WWE Survivor Series 2017: Final Lineup For Tonight's Pay-Per-View

WWE runs the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas tonight for the second straight evening, as they present the joint-brand WWE Survivor Series 2017 pay-per-view.

Featured below is the official advertised lineup heading into tonight’s show, which airs live via pay-per-view and on the WWE Network.

(Make sure to join us tonight for live results coverage)


Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match
– Team Captain Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, Samoa Joe, Triple H vs. Team Captain Shane McMahon, Randy Orton, Bobby Roode, Shinsuke Nakamura, John Cena

Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match
– Team Captain Alicia Fox, Nia Jax, Asuka, Sasha Banks, Bayley vs. Team Captain Becky Lynch, Carmella, Tamina Snuka, Naomi, Natalya

Champion vs. Champion
– A.J. Styles vs. Brock Lesnar

Champion vs. Champion
– The Miz vs. Baron Corbin

Champion vs. Champion
– Alexa Bliss vs. Charlotte Flair

Champions vs. Champions
– Sheamus & Cesaro vs. The Usos

Six-Man Tag-Team Match
– The Shield (Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins & Dean Ambrose) vs. The New Day (Big E., Kofi Kingston & Xavier Woods)

WWE Cruiserweight Championship
(Kickoff Show)
– Kalisto vs. Enzo Amore

Join us here this evening for live WWE Survivor Series results.

Click Here: cheap Cowboys jersey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *