RAW Tournament Will Determine Slammy "Superstar Of The Year" has announced that tonight’s 3-hour Slammy Awards edition of RAW will feature a 4-man tournament determine the winner of the “Superstar of the Year” Slammy. The first round will feature:

* World champ The Undertaker vs. Randy Orton
* John Cena vs. CM Punk

The winners will face off later in the show to see who wins the honor.

** WWE Firing Several Wrestlers Soon & Booker T’s WWE Negotiations Fall Through

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *